Contest Pimpin’

The wonderful Northwoman is looking for entries for the I Write The Songs Contest she’s hosting. There’s still a little over three weeks left until the deadline on July 15th, so if you’ve ever been inspired by a song or, like me, have embarrassed your kids by getting your groove on and declaring “This song makes me have a dance in my pants!” while they’re trapped in a car with you at a red light, now’s the time to put your favorite (or not favorite as the case may be) SVM/TB characters into those lyrics and write a snapshot of their lives. I would’ve entered, but my song lyrics muse has been eaten up by Lifehouse’s All In.

Contest rules can be found here:

http://www.fanfiction.net/u/2491610/I_Write_The_Songs

Leave a Reply

