My muse has been hijacked…by yet another new story

Life has been busy for me lately, but I have been writing whenever I get the chance, however what I’ve been writing has nothing to do with any of my other stories. I’m too chicken shit to post yet another new story on FFN, so I figured if you all liked me enough to follow me over here then maybe you wouldn’t mind as much and therefore wouldn’t yell at me. *blinks doe-like eyes*

I’m working on three other stories in addition to the three I have going, but I’ve already got most of chapter four of this one done so I figured I’d start posting it so you all wouldn’t think I fell off the face of the earth. I hope you like it.

Image

The Great Repression

4 comments on “My muse has been hijacked…by yet another new story

  1. bbrock525 says:

    So you have been hiding from us and cheating on your other stories. Hmmm we may just have to best you with a wet noodle. LOL you know I love your writing. I will be happy to read anything you write. I do love your other stories. I hate your muse left. Oh well onto the next
    Glad you are back. I am assuming life is returning to normal for you.

    • kjwrit says:

      Not the wet noodle! LOL Life is as normal as it’s going to get for the time being which means busy as hell at work and a house full of bored and hungry kids at home with everyone expecting me to do something about it. My other muses are still kicking around, but this one happens to be the loudest for now. 🙂

  2. luvvamps says:

    It doesn’t matter to me what you write as long as you continue to write. You are to good not to!

Leave a Reply

