Damn ISP

For those of you that don’t know, my internet connection is for shit when it rains. It hasn’t rained yet, but the overcast sky must be enough because it’s acting more fickle than me in a room full of Askars dressed in different uniforms. *glares at Verizon DSL*

Anyway, I’m working on the next chapter of Taken today, in between letting my laptop charge while cleaning my house, so you may have that by tonight. In the meantime, I give you this (if my DSL holds out long enough for me to push the ‘publish’ button):

The Great Repression: Chapter Six

Leave a Reply

