You know it’s time for the holidays…

…when you start getting pics like this one.

facebook_-1001320869

Wifey forwarded it to me the other night and when I saw it yesterday morning I LMAO. And then immediately forwaded it to my kids because my half of their DNA makes them genetically predisposed to appreciate twat humor. But it also inspired me to write a little diddy that likely only other fanfic writers can appreciate. Please keep in mind:

1. I’m not a real writer. I only play one on the internet.

And

2. I wrote it on my SkarsBerry in the span of the five minutes it took for my curling iron to warm up.

I forwarded it to her and got a reply a few minutes later of,

“Omfg.

*dies laughing*

I totally posted that on my fanfic tumblr. That is just…Yeah. Best thing so far today. :-)”

If you want to read it you can find it here.

If you want to read the next chapter of this:

Secrets That We Keep

You can find it here:

The Secrets That We Keep – Chapter Two

Leave a Reply

