New Secrets…

I haven’t forgotten about our not-so-secret story. I just wanted to get TOTD wrapped up and then I got caught up rereading The Great Repression.

You all should’ve said something earlier about the metric fuck ton of run on sentences. It was like coming across the worst kind of gracious plenty.

Ever.

But they’re mostly fixed now. I say mostly because I missed them all the first time, so I’m sure I missed a few on the second go around. And my OCD dictated I fix them over on FFN too, so they are. But you’ll be seeing something new for that one relatively soon. In the meantime, there’s this:

mug shot

It’s also the reason there’s an unfinished word document on my computer that you’ll one day see under the heading Texts From MMHS.

But for now, you can read this:

Secrets That We Keep – Chapter Thirty-Three

2 comments on “New Secrets…

  1. theladykt says:

    you are too funny

  2. valady1 says:

    As long as you keep posting pictures like this, your sentences can run on til the cows come home.

Leave a Reply

