Zombie Apocalypse coming soon to a theater near me…

Which is why I need to get my ass in gear and get there before my mother’s radar goes off again. But in the meantime, there’s a new chapter of this:

AI TFS Banner

The new teaser for Stay is up too. I hadn’t actually watched the video before choosing it for the next chapter title, but I’ll admit to laughing my ass off over the unintentional similarity between the badass in the video and Stay’s Sookie.

Anywho, here you go:

All In – The Flip Side – Chapter 2

Stay – Chapter 7 Teaser

Leave a Reply

