When my two favorite worlds collide…

It makes my nerdy delusional heart sing!

the fuck

Do you see it?

Neville Longbottom + coachella 2013

=

svm hp

I know it’s not really Neville Longbottom, but can you see the resemblance?

And have you seen what Neville is looking like these days?

Neville

Good for him. Cedric Diggory got way too much press IMHO.

Cedric Cullen

Snape

Okay. I’m done fulfilling my #Need4Nerd now.

Playing God – Chapter 20

4 comments on “When my two favorite worlds collide…

  1. sakshichopra says:

    Hahahahahah….The Snape comment was epic 🙂

  2. msbuffy says:

    Those gifs & the lines below were hilarious! I really needed the laughs today! Thanks so much, kj!

  3. j2jperez says:

    Oh my god !! This nerdy mind just blew up. !! Love !

Leave a Reply

