I wanna hold your haaannd…

I wanna hold your hand.

handhold
And other parts of you…

It seems unicorns are real (told you!) since our favorite Swedish Import is back on this side of the pond and, according to this fan pic, took in a football game at UCLA yesterday.

Cubs

I’m sure Wifey appreciates the Cubs fan.

Anywho, some of you might not appreciate getting yet another chapter of Love Somebody so soon when I have 394849 other WIP’s to work on, but that’s where my muse was. So while I try to lure it away with something shiny, here you go.

Love Somebody – Chapter 5

2 comments on “I wanna hold your haaannd…

  1. Adriana says:

    I TOTALLY appreciate your muse staying fright where she is on this one. I LOVE it. I’m in love with Treyson. 🙂 Thank you KJWrit’s muse!!!

  2. redjane12 says:

    Your muse ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

