I suck suck suck suckity suck…

At updating because RL has been a time suck lately. But you know what doesn’t suck?

CK Collection

And you know what I wanna suck:

CALVIN KLEIN COLLECTION Presents the Women’s Spring 2014 Runway Show

CK1

He’s even giving shiney clues on where to start sucking him:

CK Eye Spy
Got the message Skarsy! *wink*

Revamped – Chapter 4

7 comments on “I suck suck suck suckity suck…

  1. msbuffy says:

    Yikes! Yum! So, ready for that road trip, kj?

  2. askarsgirl says:

    Holy shit! You are just too damn funny! All of your update notices and the pics and gifs you put in them are hilarious!

  3. storiesforevyfanfiction says:

    Exactly what I needed at the exact moment I needed it….another funny, enlightening post from you….kjwrit – the spreader of joy to women all over the world. Thank you!

  4. kleannhouse says:

    ohh how i love you and your sense of humore, loved it Kristie

  5. Tynee23 says:

    Could carry his phone in that pocket cause him an injury? I wouldn’t want his gracious plenty’s life expectancy to be cut short. 🙂

  6. Shandiii says:

    I love your writing so much I will lap up anything you give me, thank you xxx

  7. aolani08 says:

    Cartermatt.com has a new poll for the ending of True Blood if anyone is still interested in voting, please vote thank you

Leave a Reply

