A peek…

Into the mind of the (not yet criminally, but give me time) obsessed.

first (2)

second

Third

Fourth

Fifth

Fifth 2

Which I think is this:

johnsons-baby-oil

And therefore I only think of something along the lines of this:

Dick-A-Boo

Unless…you know…I could be way off base, four-wheeling in the muck of my gutter mind. But…am I right?

Eric

Thought so. 😉

The Debt – Chapter Eleven – Influence

13 comments on “A peek…

  1. gyllene says:

    Love it!!! Cracked me up.

  2. Tolme says:

    Wow what a revealing picture!!!!!!!!

  3. lostinspace33 says:

    ROTFLMAO!!!

  4. redjane12 says:

    So funny… but seriously it has to suck to be a celeb and be hunted down even when you just go do your grocery (& baby oil…) shopping…

  5. msbuffy says:

    A million & one uses for baby oil. Lovely, lovely pics!

  6. Angie_stl says:

    In the great Swede’s defense, his right foot seems to still be moving in that “This post is brought to you by the Letter H” picture. Just not very quickly. Plus, he has complete diplomatic immunity for any offense he might ever commit (with in common sense reason).

  7. gwynwyvar says:

    rotflmao. Holy Crap woman, I love your mind!!!!
    And hehe to the letter H, at least he moved on and didn’t leave the damn trolley in H ‘mode’ lol.
    But the baby oil? Brilliant!

    Thankyou for the laugh!

  8. I absolutely loved it! Thank you, I definitely needed a laugh after today!!!!!

  9. kleannhouse says:

    LOL, i loved it … KY

  10. valady1 says:

    To paraphrase Bette Midler…”you are the wind beneath my wings”… what a delightful way to wake up, the grocery store pics were the teaser, then you threw in the shower scene…yowzer..

  11. Tlynnson says:

    Since I share your affection for all things AS, image my surprise to read that Alex auditioned for the role of Bill, yuk puke yuk, Compton. No freakking way could he play anyone but Eric!

    Apparently Alan Bell was being sneaky. Here’s the money quote:

    Ball recalls Skarsgård’s audition, telling Details,

    “Alex wasn’t quite right for Bill, but I remember that he was giant and also beautiful. So when it came time to cast Eric, I thought of him.”

    http://geektyrant.com/news/10-actors-who-auditioned-for-the-hero-but-were-cast-as-the-villain?utm_source=geektyrant.com&utm_medium=featured

Leave a Reply

