If anyone asks…

I was never here. I was at work doing worker stuff. You thought you saw me, but you couldn’t be sure because I was wearing a hoodie and dark sunglasses.

wpid-storageemulated0DownloadAlexander+Skarsgard+Leaving+Gym+MXCZv1-ZWMll.jpeg.jpeg

Oh. And flip flops.

wpid-storageemulated0DownloadAlexander+Skarsgard+Leaving+Gym+SeuPophc49ml.jpeg.jpeg

FLIP FLOPS!

The Debt – Chapter Fifteen – Unlikely

5 comments on “If anyone asks…

  1. Cindy Wedding says:

    Woo Hoo! Can’t wait for lunch time so I can read this chapter!

  2. Every time I see a man in flip-flops I’m reminded of a comedy skit from the late Mitch Hedberg. I remember the gist of the skit is how he wished he could save someone from a fire but he can’t because he’s wearing his flip-flop flippity flops.

  3. msbuffy says:

    I’ll never tell.

  4. switbo says:

    Those flip flops don’t match his handbag at all. Lol

  5. gwynwyvar says:

    What? Who? Oh, I was going to say hi, but I was hallucinating 😉
    Nice flip flops 🙂

Leave a Reply

