A New Chapter…

And not much more. It’s short, like my fuse and my lifespan, if my blood pressure doesn’t fall back down from my visit to my mother’s house this afternoon.

Because there was some of this:

Aw hell no

And then some of this:

Okay

But mostly it was just like this:

Stewiecide

So that could possibly explain the next chapter title.

The Debt – Chapter Thirty-Two – Shithead

9 comments on “A New Chapter…

  1. msbuffy says:

    We might be related.

  2. cindy wedding says:

    Agreed.

  3. alh1971fanfiction says:

    Just got off the phone with my mother. Sam Jackson and Stewie capture my reaction to the conversation in a way that mere words cannot express…

  4. Angie_stl says:

    Sounds like every Sunday lunch to me. Unless I get so lucky to have a raging migraine!! Or a nice stomach bug!! Ah, those are the good Sundays!!

  5. eaaustin85 says:

    sounds like when me, my mom, n my grandmother are alone together….I love them both with all my heart but I swear I contemplate smothering one of them with a pillow sometimes…awesome past couple of chappies(had to play catch up)….woohoo they finally did it!!!

  6. great chapter love this story loved the call with pam funny as hell

  7. redjane12 says:

    Your visuals are just so much fun… I feel like I should thank your family for any inspiration they provide… oh and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

    • kjwrit says:

      Thanks for the birthday wishes! And thank god my family has no idea of how much inspiration they provide in gif form, lol. Kjwrit is literally a virtual stranger to them. 🙂

  8. nedbella says:

    LMAO. MY GOD! I love your writing, humour and the Gifs you add to your updates. You are a hoot.

Leave a Reply

