It doesn’t mean anything, I swear!

Just file this with other lame excuses on why my muse is a ditzy broad.

I have no other excuse, so feel free to ignore this and pretend it never happened, while I go back to the frillion other fics I have going on.

ALN Banner

Just in case the picture doesn’t say enough, the story is pure fuckery of the fluff variety. My brain needed a little levity to make up for the other Eric and all of his drama. So this Eric is nothing like that Eric and you can think of it like an ongoing one-shot because I don’t plan on working on it as often as some of the others.

Only when I need a little laugh.

And who doesn’t need a little laugh with the next season of True Suck just around the corner?
*gags*

About Last Night…

3 comments on “It doesn’t mean anything, I swear!

  1. askarsgirl says:

    A story of pure fuckery is always welcome in my books. Just another story of yours for me to get excited about!

  2. Adriana says:

    Tell me you have completed this one and you’ll be posting it daily (or every hour) until the end. 🙂
    And, if you are taking requests, where is Tarzan Eric? we need to leave Emo Eric from yesterday somewhere else for a bit. 😉

  3. redjane12 says:

    Love the picture on the right – Is that you in your younger wilder days?

Leave a Reply

