And now…

Back to our regularly scheduled programing:

ETV

ALL ERIC

ALL THE TIME

And because even while grocery shopping my peripheral vision is on the lookout for this man…

wpid-20140804_192131.jpg

wpid-handsome-devil.gif.gif

The Venefica & The Vampire – Chapter 10 – Ridiculous

4 comments on “And now…

  1. kleannhouse says:

    LOL , i found that Coke name bottle too, i was drawn to it, plus i found other cast members names too but didn’t purchase those. Hell I can’t even find my whole name spelled out correctly, but i got me an Alex so i am happy. KY

  2. msbuffy says:

    LMAO too! I bought three bottles even though I don’t drink the stuff; one for me, one for my daughter who is completely in lust with the Viking, and one for my daughter-in-law. It’s a little weird tharing the lust with these two young women, but what the hell. We get together one day a week to watch the show which my husband now refers to as “Estrogen Time.” As least now he can have the unlabeled Coke & share the smiles!

  3. redjane12 says:

    Seriously every time I see your selection of images I have to ask myself, does this guy ever look less than yummy? Mmmhhhh….

  4. spicysalmon says:

    Good lord, idk if you’ve seen this yet but..
    http://www.telefilmaddicted.com/wordpress/true-blood-spoiler-esclusivo-sulla-7×09/
    I don’t know whether to laugh or cry

Leave a Reply

