I don’t know whether to be happy or sad…

Not scream
But…BUT…

Moving to New York, BUT no loin cloth?

Ninety minutes and a few tolls on the New Jersey Turnpike could conceivably get me this:

Panty poofer

Name's Eric
Or Alex, but that’s not the point.

The point is when Tarzan comes out, it’s going to be like this?

IN REVERSE?

 Panty puddler

Who do I write to, to overturn this travesty? My congressman? God?

Harvey Weinstein
Harvey Weinstein, the God of Hollywood?

I’m seriously bummed, y’all.

Hulk

Hopefully Alex will at least get some sort of shredded Hulk pants when Tarzan goes back to the Congo, but I’m still too True Suck/DEA gun shy to hold out any hope.

But I’m totally onboard with his sack of destiny…

close your eyes
Even if he’s not.

I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to post anything, but the last couple of weeks have been busy. In addition to having Boss Man visit this week, last week Cadet Boo Bear got a bad case of homesickness, which led to me baking chocolate chip cookies for him that same day when I got home from work, which happened to be a Wednesday night, and then paying UPS $53 on Thursday morning to ship them to him overnight, so they would still be fresh.

Only for his school’s mailroom to notify him – two hours after the mailroom closed on Friday afternoon – his package arrived.

And they’re closed on the weekend, so he didn’t get them until Monday. Had I known fuckery would be afoot, I would have brought them with me because we visited him over the weekend for their New Cadet Oath ceremony.

Argh.

Who do I write to about that travesty?

 Cookie Monster

And since I’ve already told you how I tend to deal with fuckery, this should come as no surprise.

About Last Night – Chapter 6 – The One with the Breadcrumbs

3 comments on “I don’t know whether to be happy or sad…

  1. redjane12 says:

    Seriously reading that interview just makes me angry again about TB/DEA – It seems obvious to everyone that Eric Northman was THE interesting character in that debacle of a book series/tvshow, hence why even the interviewer refers to him repeatedly while discussing a totally separate movie… Is anyone going to ask about the ‘oh-so-interesting Bill Compton’ character in any interview? Somehow I doubt it…. Argh…. I keep trying to not get annoyed but geez such travesty and such a waste of a great character!
    I totally get your jitters post DEA/TB – in fact the other day I was watching a new show that looks like it will deliver to its promises and I thought to myself… I wonder if Kjwrit will end up being inspired to do an Eric-Sookie treatment to this show… It’s Outlander in case you wonder… I didn’t think I’d like it but, to my surprise, it is incredibly entertaining and fairly well written/acted. And some amazing Scottish landscapes in addition to other eye candy…. Based on books that do not appear destined to end absurdly I don’t think (though haven’t read them).

  2. murgatroid98 says:

    Eric was so darn cute when he lost his memories.

  3. Rayne says:

    I know this will sound greedy and I know you have several projects already.. But.. have you pondered rewriting S7 ? ducks head..I’d love to read your version..

Leave a Reply

