It’s Throwback Thursday!

Diary of a Teenage Girl

On a Friday!

Ugh

Hope you don’t mind, but we’re kickin’ it Old School style with a blast from True Suck Season Six past, that I still haven’t watched.

Maybe one day.

Maybe not.

The Great Repression – Chapter 20 – Delta Seven

2 comments on “It’s Throwback Thursday!

  1. karasunezumi says:

    So happy to see you writing this story again. It’s my favorite. And I’ll never watch the last two seasons of True Blood. I can’t stand to put myself through the hell.

  2. gwynwyvar says:

    The 70s look still looks good on him!
    Is it weird that I think he looks hot, even though he is wearing my dad’s 70s look – moe, sideburns and hairstyle.
    He’s so pretty! Thankyou 🙂

Leave a Reply

