Why hello, fickle muse…so sorry to see you’re back

I can’t say what set me off on this path – a song, more than likely – but it wouldn’t leave me alone until I typed at least half of it out.

Confessions Banner

I haven’t watched True Blood since Billith was rising from his puddle back at The Authority HQ’s, so I had to rely on True Blood Wikia for all of the ‘facts’, but the above is a definite two-shot (maybe three-shot) that is in the True Blood universe and picks up shortly after Bill’s death, covering the time in between that leads up to the Thanksgiving Day feast in Sookie’s yard.

What can I say? I’m a diehard Sooric shipper, no matter if it’s their book or TV end, and I just can’t leave them be.

So, with that being said, click on the banner above to read the first half (or maybe first third) of what I envision for them.

Or not. It’s up to you. 🙂

5 comments on “Why hello, fickle muse…so sorry to see you’re back

  1. askarsgirl says:

    Omg you have made my day. Again!
    I have been hoping and wishing you’d fix the clusterfuck that BB stuck us with!!! And so glad to hear you are still a diehard Sooric shipper. My biggest fear is that you will grow tired of them and stop writing 😩

  2. gb says:

    Excellent idea ! I don’t suppose your muse feels like thrilling us two days in a row??

  3. theladykt says:

    Never Ever let CH or ABs world stand!!!!

  4. lilydragonsblood says:

    ooh what a lovely treat! thank you, thank you, thank you!…… x

  5. cindy wedding says:

    I’m missing you! Awaiting next notification

Leave a Reply

