Don’t mind me…

I just had a hankering for something a little different. A craving that wouldn’t go away until I finally had to do something about it.

If only that same drive would get me to clean my house.

At any rate, here’s something completely new for me. Something from the True Blood universe, from way back when I still liked the show.

Life and Death banner

Click above or below if you’re interested.

Life and Death

One comment on “Don’t mind me…

  1. Kittyinaz says:

    Reblogged this on Kittyinaz's Reblog Page and commented:
    This is so freaking awesome!!!!!

Leave a Reply

