Better late than never?

Or just as lame as ever?

Xmas Skars 2014

Naughty. Yeah. Definitely naughty.

Everyone who PM’d me their address requesting a holiday Skarscard got one mailed out (I ended up ordering more), but I don’t know if all of the ones traveling outside of the US have made it to their destinations yet. If not, the card up above is on its way.

 I won’t try to excuse my lame posting schedule over the holidays, but I will say I got about halfway done writing chapters for four different stories. So I’ll just deflect blame onto Santa for taking my muse away with nothing more than promises of traveling the world on one giant cookie binge.

But I finally finished one. Yay me.
*rolls eyes*

Anyway, I hope you all had a great holiday and if I don’t post again in the next couple of days, I want to wish you all a very happy and healthy new year. 🙂

Life and Death – Chapter 4 – The Last Fucking Thing

8 comments on “Better late than never?

  1. gwynwyvar says:

    Belated Merry Christmas. Hope you have a wonderful new years!

    Hope the cookie elves bring you their leftovers for slighting you on their world trip 😉

  2. Roxy114 says:

    Have a very Happy New Year may 2015 be filled with blessings! And perhaps a muse who will stay put! 🙂

  3. glamouredbyyou says:

    I wish you a Happy New Year full with love, health and happines.
    Love – Kerstin

  4. bim2013 says:

    Happy new year! Thanks for the update. Hope 2015 brings you lots of time with your favourite family members and plenty of time to write!

  5. mcdoogle says:

    more please 🙂

  6. askarsgirl says:

    I got my card and proceeded to drool over it for a good 5 minutes before the hubby started looking at me funny. Thank you!!!
    Also a big WTF because for the second time I accidentally unfollowed you😱 Can somebody tell me how in the hell that happens?! I missed this post, thankfully the only one, but I’m getting damn irritated by my dumbassery! Happy belated New Year😃

  7. Gayle Finkel says:

    You haven’t posted in a while. I hope everything is ok😊

Leave a Reply

