Sorry Verizon…

I know we haven’t really connected lately, which is why I think it’s time to cut the Ethernet cord on our longtime internet-based relationship.

crying

But don’t worry. If anyone asks, I’ll tell them the truth about us.

has she mentioned me

It was you, not me.

gonna cry

But I’ve found someone else.

LS Eric

Someone who actually fulfills my multiple device high speed needs.

take a bow

Because if I had to yell at Sunshine one more time to get the hell off of YouTube so I could post a goddamn chapter, I would surely be sealing my fate, with him carting me off to an old folks home at his first opportunity.

sorry pam

So, goodbye Verizon.

ugh

And hello Comcast.

flying

dancing

Dancing 2

Love Somebody – Chapter 11 – The Blueprint

4 comments on “Sorry Verizon…

  1. Kittyinaz says:

    Reblogged this on Kittyinaz's Reblog Page and commented:
    It was an awesome update!!!

  2. Lyndel says:

    So you swapped the witch for the bitch. #nogoodchoice

  3. askarsgirl says:

    I actually, no word of a lie, squealed out loud when I saw this update!😃

  4. mcdoogle says:

    So I guess Comcast is no better? I miss you

Leave a Reply

