Vvrrooooommmmm…

…Screeches to a halt.

attachment (5)
Bang!

attachment
Bang!

attachment (12)
Bang!

But wait…what is that?

Puppy Pants

Is that a puppy pinned to his pants?

I can’t tell, but I’ll be sure to let you all know when I get around to writing my autobiography from prison: Confessions of a SkarsStalker.

But for now I need to get my freebird ass to work, so…

Northern Star – Chapter Six – Eric

3 comments on “Vvrrooooommmmm…

  1. askarsgirl says:

    Have a great day, you’ve made mine exponentially better already!

  2. valady1 says:

    it’s awful when you drool on your keyboard…

Leave a Reply

