Call the Vatican!

Because a bonafide miracle has occurred.

Prince Albert

I FINALLY got around to finishing that pesky epilogue for:

bannerfans1

miracle

It is.

Truly.

Even though a lot of you probably forgot everything about this story – to include the story itself and the fact there was only the epilogue left to go – but that’s my own fault for letting it linger in the ether for way too long and for that, I apologize.

But at least I can breathe a sigh of relief because with one down, there’s only a frillion WIP’s to go.

wpid-if-you-say-so....gif.gif

I’ll warn you now though. I left the ending up in the air on the off-chance I feel like revisiting these two with a short sequel because not only am I a procrastinator – I’m a mean one too.

Click the story banner above to start over at the beginning or click below to just get on with it.

Secrets That We Keep – Epilogue – Love Runs Out

5 comments on “Call the Vatican!

  1. That last gif of Eric is perfection!! I know the epi will be too!

  2. switbo says:

    The fact that I don’t remember all the details of the story just gives me an excuse to re-read the whole thing from the beginning. (Insert Pam’s deadpan tone here.) No, no, stop twisting my arm. I’ll do it. (End deadpan.) 😉

  3. shandiii says:

    I cannot tell you how excited I am. I wish I didnt have to go to work so I could read it now 😀😀😀😀

  4. Kittyinaz says:

    Reblogged this on Kittyinaz's Reblog Page and commented:
    Going to be rereading.. And it may go up for a Review too!

Leave a Reply

