The end is in sight…

Not just for V dealers caught by the Sheriff of Area 5.

wpid-ta-da.gif.gif

But we’re almost done with this one:

Repossessed

I’m thinking there are only three more chapters left because that’s what my notes and playlist are telling me. They could be wrong, but for now that’s what it is and ten chapters is a nice even number my OCD can appreciate.

Even if some of you might not appreciate how I ended this chapter.

That being said, I’m going to go hide in an air conditioned theater to watch dinosaurs eat stupid people.

Repossessed – Cruisin’

2 comments on “The end is in sight…

  1. kleannhouse says:

    love the warning, no hiding and how was your movie, enjoyable? KY

Leave a Reply

