I’m out of excuses…

Fuck me

For the past two days I’ve been telling myself, “I’ll clean the house tomorrow.” But that’s not gonna fly anymore now that it’s Sunday. So while I have good chunks of the next chapters for Playing God, Love Somebody, and Revamped written, it’s a tossup as to whether I’ll be able to sit down and finish any one of them before the end of the night, or what kind of time I’ll have or head space I’ll be in with Boss Man’s arrival tomorrow.

Just like it’s a tossup as to whether or not my laptop will boot up the next time I turn it on.

Death is not the end

That being said…

Evening the Scales – 4 – The Attunement

2 comments on “I’m out of excuses…

  1. ericluver says:

    Am I being greedy by saying my vote is for Revamped? I just wondered if we might get another chapter of The Debt in the not to distant future too? Maybe?
    Thanks though for whatever we get 😀🎉👍

Leave a Reply

