Boss Man is gone!

sweet

While I complain that his presence kills my muse, it’s offset by the fact he’s the most laid back boss I’ve ever had, so I should just thank my lucky stars and shut up already. Not to mention that I’m amused by the fact that my childhood friend and current co-worker has the hots for him.

Smell so good

The fact that my boss has been married to his childhood sweetheart for the majority of my lifetime and my same-age-as-me friend is gay doesn’t really give me an HEA vibe for “them”.

Not right

But my friend just sees it as a challenge.

No Problemo

So who am I to judge?

And speaking of judges…

Evening the Scales – 5 – The Advisement

3 comments on “Boss Man is gone!

  1. elw2 says:

    Awesome! I have been stalking my email all week for an update. Happy Friday!

  2. redjane12 says:

    Awww Eric… Always has a gif handy for any life / work situation… Sigh… I think I miss him in spite of my TB-hatred

Leave a Reply

