What is this?

I know it’s been a while.

If ‘a while’ can also mean ‘9 months’.

wpid-ginny-weasley.gif.gif

I know. I’m a horrible person. Believe me, I’ve heard it all before.

Mostly from my mother.

As if

Anyway, something crawled up my muse’s ass and thought I should get back to this.

The Debt Banner

So without any further excuses on my part – because really, they’re endless – click the banner above to start over – it’s been 9 months, after all – or click below for the new chapter.

The Debt – Chapter Forty – In Plain Sight

2 comments on “What is this?

Leave a Reply

