Sorry…

I meant to post this earlier, but having an actual job where they expect me to work for my paycheck (the nerve of them) got in the way. I posted this next chapter a few hours ago and at least one of you found it (yay for you, fanfiglo!), but I got a comment from MissRon80 yesterday that made me lol.

So this is for her and everyone else who finds a certain Swede’s arms drool worthy.
And a great big smooch to MissyDee for sending me the pics!

wpid-my-arms.jpg.jpeg

My arms? 

wpid-what-about-my-arms.jpg.jpeg

What about my arms? 

wpid-im-looking-at-you-missron80.jpg.jpeg

Oh, you mean THESE arms…

wpid-in-fanfiction-im-this-long.jpg.jpeg

You know, in fanfiction they say my…um…my…well…you know…is…
You know…

Yeah. Trust me. We know.

And trust me when I say all will be well, in spite of what you read in the next chapter.

Pinky swear.

The Debt – Chapter Forty-Two – Resurrection

3 comments on “Sorry…

  1. missron80 says:

    Oh god. I swear, if I could post picture replies I’d lower my standards and take a selfie just so you could have witnessed the glazed eye / stupid smirk expression in my face just now as I stared at that last picture. You see, for me, it’s all about shoulders. If a guy has what I deem perfect shoulders, I slip in my own drool. When I first saw Alex in TB I was hooked and then I finally got to see his shoulders…. I truly had found the perfect man. And I don’t know what he’s been up to recently but whatever it is, my love of shoulders and biceps approves.

    So thanks! I’m having an aw shucks moment coz I got pretty Alex pics to stare at. Now, time to read the chapter… If I can stop staring.

  2. Wow, Alex got big (LOL) …I’m staring at him like Homer drooling over a burger right now. I wish the Tarzan movie would hurry up. Alexa Chung is one lucky lady…

Leave a Reply

