Welp…

wpid-welp.gif

My muse is still insisting on playing with Fireman Eric’s hose.

Sorry?

Anyway, I’m going to try and wrestle her back into the land of The Debt today because King Eric is none to happy with where I left him off at, but you all know I have no real control over what she does, so we’ll just have to wait and see what I end up finishing next.

But I will be working on something today.

wpid-dumblin.gif.gif

For now though, there’s this:

Battle of the Badges – 2 – Patience

3 comments on “Welp…

  1. suzymeinen says:

    I don’t care what you write. I’m just very thankful you are posting so much lately. Love it!

  2. I never know what I love more, your posts or your stories! Love me some sassy Dumbledore! Of course even he doesn’t beat Eric, especially fireman Eric saving babies! Not to mention he wants to make babies with Sookie. Sigh! Thank you for another wonderful fic, and I can’t wait to see what your muse blesses us with today 🙂

Leave a comment