It’s that time again…

wpid-2015-08-23-08.15.03.png.png

Time for Cadet Boo Bear to head back to school. He doesn’t need to be there until next Sunday, but matriculation for the incoming freshman (Rats) was yesterday.

wpid-vmi-tradition.jpg.jpeg

And that got me to thinking about last year when it was his turn to have the shit scared out of him. On the long ass drive from New Jersey to Virginia there were countless signs advertising the Rideshare program, which gave me ideas.

Ideas I’ve been trying to push back for the last year.

But since I know we’ll be making the drive again next weekend, well…

I started yet another story.

I know.

I need help

I do.

But it’s not my fault.

Vitamin Me
YES!

And I know the ideas will roll around in my brain the whole way there and back, so I just decided to give in.

It is what it is.

Haders gonna hade

That being said, click the banner below to get started or just ignore this altogether and pretend I was never here.

Rideshare

5 comments on “It’s that time again…

  1. glamouredbyyou says:

    Poor darling, But, otherwise, you make US happy. 🙂

  2. Perfecta999 says:

    Reblogged this on perfecta999 and commented:
    New story!

  3. msbuffy says:

    Aww…have to take the boy back again! So sorry! You get the long car rise with though… Always happy to see another story from your wonderful imagination!

  4. You can start a new story every week if you like. I’m just ecstatic that your giving us something. Plus you finished a couple so some new WsIP even the ratio back out.

Leave a Reply

