Hidden…

From the movie theaters, since it seems to be going straight to DVD, which is unfortunate for Alex but fortunate for me since none of his indie films are ever shown in any of the theaters close to where I live.

wpid-where-is-everyone.jpeg.jpeg

And it is all about me.

And in a strange coincidence, Eric is also hidden in this next chapter of Rideshare, but I needed to flesh out the other two characters a bit before Sookie laid eyes on him and her focus centers solely on him.

wpid-heeyyy....jpeg

Because really…

wpid-really....jpg

How could it not?

And keep in mind, this fic is meant to be a hot mess, so suspend belief and just go with the Farrah Fawcett flow.

 wpid-painting-a-pretty-picture.jpeg.jpeg

Or don’t. Who am I to tell you what to do?

RIDESHARE – 2 – The Driving Dead

5 comments on “Hidden…

  1. jfozz says:

    Thanks for the abs. 😋

  2. bbrock525 says:

    Don’t give up hope. I didn’t think I would ever get to see it either. But it is playing this week. I went to see it last night. I have to say really strange very artsy film. He did a great job. I don’t know if I would ever watch it again though. I’m glad I went.

  3. dettyfan says:

    Is unbelievable the amount of AS photos that are collected on your updates. I actually check them always to see what’s going on with AS. I get the update of his movies and the like here, would you believe it or not. 🙂 thank you. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

