DAY 2: A GIFT FOR REDJANE12 FROM ???

*I’m attempting to reblog this from my phone, so here goes nothing.*

Despite having all but disappeared over the last month, I haven’t been a complete slug. I’ve been secretly working behind the scenes on presents for others, one of which was for RedJane12.

She works tirelessly for the Fangbangers Anonymous WordPress site, just because she’s awesome. And Hisviks and the Queen of all that is Delicious were awesome themselves to want to recognize RJ.

So head on over to the Fangbangersanonymous.wordpress.com website and read the beast of a tale I wrote for RedJane12 (seriously, it’s over 20K words, so plan accordingly) and be sure to sign up for updates, since they’ll be posting more surprises throughout the month.

Happy Holidays to you all!

Source: DAY 2: A GIFT FOR REDJANE12 FROM ???

7 comments on “DAY 2: A GIFT FOR REDJANE12 FROM ???

  1. askarsgirl says:

    Squee!!!! Best news I’ve heard all day!😃

  2. amiramo11 says:

    Even if it was 220k words, it would have been too short, because it was so captivating and awesome. Great story, as always 😊

  3. redjane12 says:

    WOW WOW WOW this is amazing!!! And totally unexpected… Thank you Thank you… I can’t wait to read this on the plane tomorrow…. Hope the person sitting next to me isn’t too nice or I will have to tell him/her this was a gift for meeeeee!!! Too awesome… Did I say thank you???

  4. gb says:

    That was wonderful welcome back..

Leave a Reply

