HAMMER! Haaammmeeeerrrr….

Reason #5728415866853513418479 why I love the Marvel Cinematic Universe:

Now, some things you need to know about the next chapter.

  1. I used Google Translate for one line. If it’s wrong, blame Google.
  2. Some of you might not be happy with some…things that transpire. But that’s how the Cookie crumbles.
  3. You all have Kleannhouse (with TWO n’s) to thank/blame because she sent me this and I couldn’t resist working it into the chapter:
  4. ca-.jpg.jpeg
  5. Also, please note now that I’ve started numbering things I’ve accidentally activated the ALL THINGS SHALL BE NUMBERED setting WordPress must have.
  6. See?
  7. Numbered.
  8. Blame WordPress.

Manny 911 – 12 – The ‘O’ is for Oh Say Can You Sing

2 comments on “HAMMER! Haaammmeeeerrrr….

  1. lostinspace33 says:

    OMG, I love that shirt!!! I need one that says “The Winter Soldier (or Bucky Barnes) is my boyfriend”. 😀

    • kjwrit says:

      I’m pretty sure I’ve seen them on either Amazon or Cafe Press. The latter has the shirt Sookie was wearing however many chapters ago with the Winter Soldier’s (grungy hobo’s, in Eric’s mind) silhouette and the words “Ready to comply” on the front. 🙂

Leave a Reply

