Got it…

Got It

Chris Young is the guy who sings the song The Man I Want To Be. Wifey and MissyDee were quick to set me straight along with a few others, but honestly I stopped listening to country music when Garth Brooks faded away. I only happened to stumble across that one when I was dicking around on YouTube.

I’ve also got a new chapter of Love Somebody for you and since these two are a little older, I thought we could all kick it old school style with a blast from the Polaroid past.

Polaroid

Yep. Any age looks good on that man.
Talk about love some body…mmhmmm…

Love Somebody – Chapter 2

2 comments on “Got it…

  1. Re polaroid – has he beaten up Edward Cullen and nicked his wristband again ?

  2. KittyKat says:

    Lol, great pic! The translation made me laugh “swim calmly Becky!”.

Leave a comment